Once your subscription ends, we will keep your data (Dynamic QR Codes) for 24 months. You can view your QR Codes in the Saved QR Codes section of your account.

If you don't renew the subscription within this period, the account and all the data will be permanently deleted to ensure the data privacy of the user.

Did this answer your question?