If your recurring payment has been cancelled and you do not subscribe to a plan, your account will de-activate. This will result into the following:

  • You will not have access to your dashboard or any account data
  • All your Dynamic QR Codes will become inactive and your audience will not be able to view the content saved in your QR Code

To reactivate your QR Codes and your account, you will need to subscribe to a plan. See our Plans&Pricing

Your account data will be safe with us for a year. If you do not renew your account within a year, all your data will be permanently deleted.

Did this answer your question?